Intro

Well hello, stranger. Welcome. As you can see you have reached my very own blog, a space where I will endeavour to keep, in written form, the splatterings on the wall of the cave that is my cranium. I’m relatively new to this, and I’m not a particularly prolific writer either, so bear with me, this is practice of a sort. Hopefully I can entertain you with a mixture of observation, pseud-ish philosophising seasoned with some good old dick and fart jokes to keep it true to who I am. So. Here we go:

Leave a Reply

